PTA Committee Members

Chair - Heather Brooks
Co-Chair - Kelly Canham
Treasurer - Kristie Southcott-Mills
Co-Treasurer - Cherry Lock
Secretary - Louise Kavanagh-Dixon

Trustees - Rebecca Cowling, Rebecca Lawrence
Other Members - Anna Hughes


Contact Details

We welcome your feedback so please do get in touch if you have any suggestions, questions or queries.  Our preferred method of communication is via email:

Follow us on Facebook to keep up to date with our latest news and events information:


Affiliate links

Easy Fundraising

We are now listed as a beneficiary charity on the Easy Fundraising and Give As You Live shopping portals, which enable us to receive a donation when you shop.  Please consider signing up to help us raise money when you shop.


Easy2Name - name tags and labels

Select our school name from the drop down list during checkout we receive 20% cash back on every order.


To receive more information about PTA activities please sign up to our mailing list:



Heather Brooks

Heather Brooks



© Copyright 2014–2023 Isle of Ely Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio